Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

5 % erwachter Wesen um das Goldene Alter auf unserem Planeten einzuleiten

Von Monique Mathieu: Die Quote fast erreicht!

Sie sagten uns, wenn es eine bestimmte Anzahl von erwachten Wesen gäbe, würde dies den Wandel einleiten. Wie hoch ist diese Quote?

Das sagt man mir:
„So können wir nicht zählen. Zählt vielmehr den Prozentsatz der Menschheit; der wünschenswerte Prozentsatz beträgt fünf Prozent (5%) der Menschheit. Das mag nach viel klingen, aber Ihr müsst wissen, dass in vielen Ländern die Menschen immer wacher werden. Sie wollen wirklich glücklich sein.
Wir können euch sagen, dass Ihr diesen fünf Prozent (5%) sehr nahe seid. Wenn dieser Prozentsatz der Weltbevölkerung erreicht ist, wird sich alles auf einmal ändern, d.h. es wäre, als würden sich riesige Türen öffnen und Ihr würdet in das Goldene Zeitalter eintreten.
Das wird nicht genau so ablaufen, es ist ein Bild; um das Bewußtsein aller Menschen zu verändern, braucht es nicht die Mehrheit zu sein. Die großen Veränderungen wurden immer schon von Minderheiten durchgeführt, die wirklich den tiefen Wunsch hatten, die Dinge zu ändern, aber zuerst änderten sie sich selbst, bevor sie die Dinge um sich herum ändern konnten.
Natürlich sind dreihundertfünfzig (350) Millionen Menschen nicht viel im Vergleich zu den sieben (7) Milliarden Menschen, die auf der Erde leben, aber fünf Prozent (5%) ist der wünschenswerte Prozentsatz für den Übergang in die Neue Welt. »

Coco Tache supports

Obéir jusqu'à quel point ? 90 % des gens font ce que les autorités leur disent..

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

5 % of awakened beings in order to realise the Golden Age on our planet

By Monique Mathieu: A Quota almost reached!You told us that when there would be a certain number of awakened beings, this would cause the shift for Change. What is this quota?

They tell me:
“We can’t count that way. Rather, count as a percentage of humanity; the desirable percentage is five percent (5%) of humanity. That may sound like a lot, but you have to know that in many countries human beings are becoming more and more awake. They really want to be happy.
We can tell you that you are very close to having reached that five percent (5%). Everything will change all at once if this percentage of the world’s population is reached, i.e. it will be as if huge doors will open and you will enter the Golden Age.
It will not happen quite like that, it is an image; to change the level of consciousness of all humans, you do not need to be a majority. The great transformations have always been carried out by minorities who really had a deep desire to change things, yet they changed themselves before they could change the things around them.
Of course, three hundred and fifty (350) million people is not much compared to the seven (7) billion people who live on Earth, but five percent (5%) is the desirable percentage for Transition in the New World. »

Coco Tache supports

Obéir jusqu'à quel point ? 90 % des gens font ce que les autorités leur disent..

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account