Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Connect with Facebook

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

Lancement 7sky.life #loveinaction ! Faites-en parti !

Vous voulez changer le monde? FAITES LE! En partageant votre histoire la plus inspirante et créative, vous pouvez planter une graine dans le cœur de quelqu’un d’autre, et l’effet d’entraînement positif prendra forme.

7sky.life est l’espace qui accueille votre beauté et vous aide à passer le mot ! S’il vous plaît, inscrivez-vous en tant que membre de la « Heart Connection Tribe 7sky.life » https://www.7sky.life/register/, ou faites un essai gratuit de 14 jours (45 jours pour le Swiss Story Contest), Parce que nous savons que… en tirant ensemble, nous tous, nous pouvons simplement y arriver! En exprimant notre joie et notre créativité, nous pouvons vraiment aider notre monde à évoluer dans le sens de la positivité, l’amour et la responsabilité! OUI!

EVENTS: Nos partenaires #loveinaction de 7sky.life à venir:  Faites en partie, parce que chacun d’entre nous à son importance et un rôle à jouer !

# 7sky.life Swiss Story Contest

jusqu’au 10 septembre  2016, en collaboration avec Swisscom, Wemakeit et Impact Hub Zurich! Partagez votre histoire SUISSE la plus inspirante et créative, et gagnez la publication de celle-ci dans le livre 7sky.life de juin et CHF 3’000 .- / pour le grand gagnant ! https://www.7sky.life/swiss-story-contest/

#Mastercoach MartinLatulippe au D! Club à Lausanne le 12 Avril.

L’idée de vivre de votre passion est la source que cette graine d’inspiration canadienne va offrir à chaque personne présente à cette événement organisé par Shareideas, entouré par un public multigénérationnel et des artistes impressionnants en direct! https://www.7sky.life/martin-latulippe/

#The Danse est ON! Le 30 Avril dans le Hallenstadion de Zürich!

L’idée était de réunir sous un même toit les plus grandes légendes de danse urbaine du monde entier! Et ils ont répondu présent ! Est né un événement plein d’amour, vous ne voulez pas manquer cela ! https://www.7sky.life/the-dance-is-on/

Dreamteam supports

''7sky.life - Building a beautiful world''

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

SUIVRE

Contactez l'auteur

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Vous avez besoin de plus d'information, envoyez nous envoyer un email et nous allons revenir à vous, dès que possible.

En cours d’envoi

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Connect with Facebook

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Upcoming 7sky.life #loveinaction Events! Be part of it!

You want to change the world? DO IT! By sharing your most inspiring and creative story, you might plant a seed in someone else’s heart, and elses heart, and the positive ripple effect takes its lead. 

7sky.life is THE space that welcomes your beauty and helps you spread the word! Please, sign up as a member of the 7sky.life Heart Connection Tribe https://www.7sky.life/register/, or make a 14 day free trial, because we know… In pulling together, all of us, we can just make it happen! By expressing our joy and creativity, we can truly help our world to evolve in a direction of positivity, love and responsibility! YES! 

EVENTS: Our 7sky.life #loveinaction partnerevents to come. Be part of it, because EACH ONE of us counts! 

#7sky.life Swiss Story Contest until 10th September 2016, in grateful collaboration with Swisscom, Wemakeit and Impact Hub Zurich! Share your most inspiring and creative SWISS story, and win a publication in the 7sky.life Book from JUNE and CHF. 3’000.-/public prize for the winning story! https://www.7sky.life/swiss-story-contest/

#Mastercoach Martin Latulippe in the D! Club Lausanne, 12th April The idea of living out of your passion is the seed that this inspirational Canadian Speaker is going to offer each person assisting this once in a lifetime event in Lausanne, organized by Shareideas, surrounded by a multigenerational public and awesome live artists! https://www.7sky.life/martin-latulippe/

#THE Dance is ON! 30th April in the Hallenstadion in Zürich!

The idea was to unite under one roof the greatest urban dancer legends worldwide! And they followed the call! Out came an event so full of love, you just don’t want to miss! https://www.7sky.life/the-dance-is-on/

Dreamteam supports

''7sky.life - Building a beautiful world''

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account