Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Des images pour le dire…. für die Liebe zu all diesen schönen Organisationen da draußen.

Es gibt so viele unglaubliche Organisationen und Menschen auf dieser Erde, die sich nach der Heilung unserer Welt sehnen, ihre Herzen und Seelen für das geben, was sie den kommenden Generationen hinterlassen wollen…. 7sky.life schließt sich der Initiative von OPEN THE BOOK an, des images pour le dire, „Bilder, um etwas auszusagen“, welche Stiftungen, Vereine, denen es noch an Bild- und Filmmaterial fehlt, einlädt, ihre Kandiatur einzusenden, um noch mehr Menschen zu erreichen.

Es wird 2019 nur einen Gewinner geben, der auch einen Artikel in einem der 3 OPEN THE BOOKs erhält, aber wir freuen uns, euch mitteilen zu dürfen, dass jede Organisation, die ihre Motivation einreicht, auch auf 7sky.life gezeigt wird, unserer Plattform der Evolution, dem kollaborativen Medien, das JEDE Geschichte begrüßt, die uns weiterbringt. Sind wir nicht alle daran interessiert, die ganze Schönheit die von uns Menschen ausgeht, kennenzulernen, wenn wir unseren Gaben und Talenten eine Stimme geben, wenn wir uns mit der Liebe verbinden?

Danke für euer (unser:) Sein, unsere Herzen überfluten geradezu mit Dankbarkeit, danke für Alle, die Ihr an unserer 6. 7sky.life Connection mit dabei wart und unseren unglaublichen Speakern. Gemeinsam haben wir einen schönen Klang einer neuen Ära eingeläutet, der Ära des Zusammenseins ‚together’…. Mehr Infos dazu demnächst….

 

Coco Tache supports

Des images pour le dire, eine Initiative von OPEN THE BOOK

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Des images pour le dire… for the love of all these beautiful organisations out there

There are so many incredible foundations and people on this earth, longing for healing of our world, giving their hearts and souls for what they want to leave to the generations to come… 7sky.life partners up with the initiative of OPEN THE BOOK, des images pour le dire, ‘images in order to say it’, inviting foundations, associations in lack of great imagery, photos and film, to send in whatever they do wishing in order to attract more people.

There will beone winner in 2019, which will also get an editorial in one of the 3 OPEN THE BOOKs, but we’re soooo happy to let you know as well that each organisations which sends in their motivation, will also be shown on 7sky.life, our platform of evolution, the collaborative media, here for all of us, which welcomes EVERY story that brings us further. Aren’t we all keen of getting to know all the beauty us humans emanate, once we give a voice to our gifts and talents, once we align with love?

Thank you for being, our hearts are overflowing with gratitude these times, thank you for all those present at the 7sky.life Connection VI and our incredible speakers which set a beautiful tone for a new era we are entering, the era of togetherness… More to come soon.

Coco Tache supports

Des images pour le dire, an initiative of OPEN THE BOOK

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account