Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Greg Long

Als wir seinen Weg zum ersten Mal in Frankreich kreuzten, überraschte uns etwas sofort! Dieser Blick, diese innere Schönheit und Ausstrahlung dieses Mannes und Big Wave Surfers, der am 21. Dezember 2012 in Cortès Bank, 100 Kilometer von der kalifornischen Küstenlinie entfernt, einen schwerwiegenden Whipe Out erlitt.

Er ging unter, versuchte nach der zweiten Welle wieder an die Oberfläche zu kommen, aber die Welle ergoss sich über ihn und drückte ihm die noch vorhandene Luftreserve aus. In der dritten Welle verlor er das Bewusstsein, sah aber alles was anschließend geschah von oben herab. Es gelang einem Jetski Fahrer ihn auf nach der 5. Welle auf den Jetski zu ziehen, könnt Ihr euch das vorstellen?

Greg erlangte das Bewusstsein zurück – ohne jegliche Schäden! Aber irgend etwas hat ihn für immer verändert, er war nicht mehr der Mann, den jeder kannte, ein Weltmeister, immer auf der Suche nach den größten Wellen. Von diesem Moment an wusste er von etwas Größerem, von etwas, das man nicht einfach erklären konnte.

Und heute verzaubert er die Welt durch seine Achtsamkeit, verbreitet die Liebe die er innerlich spürt, und unterstützt Projekte, an die er glaubt. Greg ist ein wunderbarer Speaker, und allein eine Begegnung mit ihm reicht aus, dass ihr einfach ein besserer Mensch werden wollt. Wir sind total begeistert, ihn mit uns an Bord zu haben!

Coco Tache supports

Greg Long hat mir eine Lebenslektion geschenkt

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Greg Long

When we first crossed his path in France, something striked us straight away! This glance, this inner beauty and radiance of this man and big wave surfer, who has experienced 21st December 2012 a serious wipe out in Cortès Bank, 100 kilometres from the Californian Coastline.

He drowned, tried to come back up in the second wave, but the wave crashed on him and pressed all the still available air out. In the third wave, he fainted, but saw everything what happened from above. A jetski driver was able to pull him on the jetski after the 5th Wave, and can you imagine?

Greg came to life again and had nothing! But something had changed for him forever, he wasn’t the man anymore everybody knew for, world champ, constantly chasing the big waves . Since that moment, he knew of something bigger, that wasn’t really explainable.

And today, he enchants the world surrounding him with his sheer presence, spreading the love he feels inside and supporting causes he believes in. Greg is a beautiful speaker and by meeting him, you just want to be a better person. So stoked to have him on board with us!

Coco Tache supports

Greg Long has offered me a life lesson...

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account