Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Das neue Bewusstsein in unser Leben rufen – Die Zeit ist reif.

Um die Welt zu retten, wir müssen den Traum ändern, in dem wir leben. Den Traum von Überkonsum, egoistischem Verhalten, Zerstörung und Trennung in bewusste Handlung, Schöpfung, Gemeinschaft, Wahrheit, Schönheit, Liebe, Freude, Freiheit und Harmonie.

Die Kogis aus Kolumbien, die Hüter der Mutter Erde, einem 3500-4000 Jahre alten Stamm haben dies gut verstanden. Wenn es einer Person in ihrer Gemeinschaft nicht gut geht, kümmern sie sich um ihn, bis sie wieder wohlauf ist und sie betrachten uns als ihre kleinen Brüder.

Das Achuar-Volk aus dem peruanischen Amazonas sagt: Wenn Ihr uns helfen wollt, auch wenn wir euch darum gebeten haben, tut es nicht. Aber wenn Ihr versteht, dass unsere Befreiung mit eurer Freiheit zusammenhängt, dann lasst uns zusammenarbeiten und gemeinsam den Traum von Harmonie in eure Welt bringen.

Eckhart Tolle sagt, dass das Bewusstsein zum ersten Mal aus seiner Form der Träume erwacht, aber dass dies nicht was sei, worüber die Medien sprachen.

Wir sind ALLE gleich, bestätigt Christina von Dreien, eine 16-jährige Schweizerin aus Toggenburg, die mit einem VOLLEN Bewusstsein zur Welt kam. Wir sind alle hier, um die Schöpfung zu erleben und wir sind eingeladen, unser volles Potenzial zu „aktivieren“.

Alle diese Geschichten und mehr gibt’s auf 7sky.life zu lesen. Lasst uns das Paradigma der Gedanken, die unsere Vergangenheit beeinflusst haben, in einen neuen TRAUM verwandeln. Angepasst an unsere höchsten Wünsche für Mutter Erde, die Menschheit und die kommenden Zeiten.

Mit Dankbarkeit,
Coco***

Coco Tache supports

Die Kogis, Hüter von Mutter Erde im Dienst des Planeten.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Inviting the new consciousness into our lives – The time is now.

In order to save the world, we need to change the dream we are living in. The dream of over-consumption, egoistic-behaviour, destruction and separation into one of conscious acting, creation, community, truth, beauty, love, joy, freedom and harmony.

The Kogis from Columbia, the guardians of mother Earth, a 3500-4000 year old tribe have understood this well. If one person in their community is not doing well, they look after him until he/she’s good again and they consider us their brothers.

The Achuar People from the Peruvian Amazonas tell us: If you want to help us, even if we have asked you to help, don’t. But if you understand that our liberation is bound to yours, let’s collaborate in bringing the dream of harmony to your world.

Eckhart Tolle says that consciousness awakens for the first time out of its form of dreams, but that this was not something the medias talked about.

We are ALL the same, says Christina von Dreien, a 16 year old Suisse from Toggenburg who was born with a FULL Consciousness. We are all here to experience creation and are invited to ‘activate’, our full potential.

Find all these stories and more on 7sky.life. And together, let’s shift the paradigm of thoughts that have influenced our past into a new DREAM. Adapted to our highest wishes for Mother Earth and Humanity and the times coming.

With gratitude,

Coco***

Coco Tache supports

7SKY.LIFE CONNECTION IV LAUSANNE, WHAT A NIGHT !!!!!

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account