Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

7sky.life Dreamteam

Notre Dreamteam et Advisory Council

Beaucoup de personnes de notre Dreamteam nous ont grandement accompagnés lors de nos 26 dernières années de 7sky Magazine. Ils étaient des inspirations continues, leur amitié et leur soutien constant nous ont toujours portés.

Voici notre déclaration favori de l’excellent film Cloud Atlas de Tom Twyker et des frères Wachowsky dans toute sa splendeur: «Nos vies ne sont pas les nôtres. Du berceau à la tombe, nous appartenons aux autres. Le passé et le présent. Avec chaque crime et chaque bonté, nous donnons naissance à notre avenir ».

Cette plate-forme n’est pas un hasard, elle était censé être et nous le devons grandement à notre Dreamteam, toutes ces personnes incroyables en plein essor pour les mêmes valeurs et la vision et nos guides et tous les gens dans ce monde qui ont parcouru ce chemin avant nous, les pionniers qui ont ouvert de nouvelles façons de penser. En acceptant où l’autre tel qu’il est et en sachant pertinemment que nous sommes tous dans un processus d’apprentissage et de croissance, notre vision peut devenir réalité et avoir une grande influence sur le monde.

 

Dreamteam supports

''7sky.life - Building a beautiful world''

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

SUIVRE

Contactez l'auteur

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Vous avez besoin de plus d'information, envoyez nous envoyer un email et nous allons revenir à vous, dès que possible.

En cours d’envoi

Copyrights 2021 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

7sky.life Dreamteam

Our Dreamteam and Advisory Council

Many people of our Advisory Council and Dreamteam have greatly accompanied us during our last 26 years of 7sky Magazine. They were continuous inspirations, their friendship and support always meant the world to us.

Here comes our favourite statement from the excellent movie Cloud Atlas from Tom Twyker and the Wachowsky brothers into its full splendour: “Our lives are not our own. From womb to tomb, we belong to others. Past and present. With each crime and every kindness, we birth our Future.

This platform is no coincidence, it was meant to be and we owe it greatly to our Dreamteam, all these amazing people thriving for the same goods and visions, our guides and all the people in this world who’ve gone this path before us, the pioneers who have opened up new ways of thinking. We feel deeply connected with the beauty of our world and we do know, it’s only a shift away that the understanding happens, that by pulling together, in seeing the other ‘I see you – Avatar’, by accepting wherever the other is, whatever the other does and that we are all in our learning and growing process, our vision can become reality and greatly influence the happinness level of our world.

 

Coco Tache supports

''7sky.life - Building a beautiful world''

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account