Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Nomaden im Herzen der Elemente – eine Initiativreise mit dem Fahrrad

Nach einer großen fünfjährigen Reise, nach 50.000 Kilometern mit dem Fahrrad und der Geburt unserer Tochter Nayla haben wir Neuseeland erreicht. Wir reisten von den Schweizer Alpen zu den Südalpen. Aber das Abenteuer, von dem wir träumten, das wir uns ausmalten und dann gestalteten, wurde mehr als nur eine Reise, eine Erkundung, es wurde unser Leben. Ein Leben als Radnomaden, bei dem unser äußerer Weg ein reines Spiegelbild unseres inneren Weges war.

Ab 2010 haben wir die Aromen des Nahen Ostens gekostet, sind durch die Weiten Zentralasiens gereist, haben uns der mongolischen Kälte im Winter gestellt, haben das Reich der Mitte von Ost nach West durchquert und sind in den indischen Subkontinent eingetaucht. Nachdem wir als Paar aufgebrochen waren, setzten wir unsere Reise als dreiköpfige Familie in Südostasien und anschließend in der Nullarbor-Wüste in Australien fort.

Geleitet von unserer Intuition, nahm unsere Reiseroute auf geheimnisvolle Weise die Form des Symbols der Unendlichkeit an und umfasste zwei Schleifen um die heiligen Berge des Altai und die mystischen Gipfel des Himalaya. Ein Weg, der feindselige und einsame Gegenden mit dem Trubel der Menschenmenge verbindet. Eine Bewegung in den subtilen Atmosphären der Elemente.

Buy now: Nomads in the Heart of the Elements

Xavier Celine Nayla Fibie supports

The Birth of Fibie

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Nomads in the Heart of the Elements – an initiatic journey by bicyle

After a great five year journey, after 50,000  kilometres by bicycle and the birth of our daughter Nayla, we reached New Zealand. We travelled from the Swiss Alps to the Southern Alps. But the adventure we dreamed of, imagined and then created, turned out to be more than just a journey, an exploration, it became our life. A life of nomads by bike, in which our outer path was a pure reflection of our inner path.

From 2010, we tasted the flavours of the Middle East, travelled through the vast lands of Central Asia, confronted the Mongolian cold in winter, crossed the Middle Kingdom from east to west, were immersed in the Indian subcontinent. Having left as a couple, we continued as a family of three in SouthEast Asia and then in the Nullarbor Desert in Australia.

Guided by our intuition, our itinerary mysteriously assumed the shape of the symbol of infinity, comprising two loops around the sacred mountains of the Altai and the mystical high peaks of the Himalayas. A path combining hostile and lonely lands with the hustle and bustle of the crowd. A movement in the subtle atmospheres of the elements.

Buy now: Nomads in the Heart of the Elements

Céline & Xavier Pasche supports

The Birth of Fibie

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

Connect with Facebook

Forgot your details?

Create Account