Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Wenn man nicht handelt, hat man ein lauwarmes Herz… mit Marianne Sébastien von Voix Libres

… was für ein Beispiel für eine Gesellschaft, Voix Libres… in der Frauen, die aus häuslicher Gewalt kommen, Kinder aus Minen, Mädchen, die misshandelt wurden, die den Mord an ihren Müttern durch ihre Väter miterlebt haben, unter anderem zu Anwältinnen werden, um weitere Frauen aus häuslichen Gräueltaten zu verteidigen. Und wo die Kinder von heute und die Frauen, die von der Association Voix Libres aufgenommen werden, die Führungskräfte von morgen werden. Ist euch bewusst, dass die Begünstigten von Voix Libres mit der bolivianischen Polizei und dem Militär zusammenarbeiten, um Meditation und Frieden zu vermitteln, und in die Gefängnisse gehen, um die Gefangenen in Gewaltlosigkeit zu unterrichten? Was für ein Beispiel für eine Gesellschaft, Voix Libres, die unsere Unterstützung braucht.

Ich persönlich spende jeden Monat 30 Franken, mit diesem Betrag erhält ein Kind aus der Mine, aus dem Tunnel, ein Waisenkind, Liebe, ein Dach über dem Kopf, Nahrung, Bildung, eine Familie, ein Leben… die Frauen erhalten Mikrokredite, die es ihnen ermöglichen, ihr „Business“ zu starten, und Voix Libres kann seine großartige Arbeit fortsetzen!

Wir sprechen von mehr als 400.000 Begünstigten pro Jahr, mehr als 2,5 Millionen Menschen wurde bereits geholfen! Das ist außergewöhnlich und konkret!… Das ist es, was unsere Welt heute braucht, dass wir handeln… für Liebe, für Souveränität, für Frieden und für Wahrheit… DANKE…

Coco Tache supports

Voix Libres an der 7sky.life Connection VI Lausanne. "Die wirkliche Krise ist keine wirtschaftliche und soziale, sondern eine Krise der Liebe."

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

When you don’t act, you have a lukewarm heart… with Marianne Sébastien of Voix Libres…

… what an example of a society, Voix Libres… where women who have come out of domestic violence, children who have come out of the mines, children who have been raped, who have witnessed the murder of their mothers by their fathers, become, among other things, lawyers to defend women. And where the children of today and the women taken in by the Association Voix Libres become the leaders of tomorrow. Do you realize that the beneficiaries of Voix Libres work today with the police and the Bolivian military to bring meditation and peace, and go to the prison to teach non-violence to the prisoners? What an example of a society, Voix Libres, that needs our support.

Personally, I donate 30 francs every month, with this amount, a child from the mine, from the tunnel, an orphan child, receives love, a roof over his head, food, education, a family, a life… the women receive micro-credits that allow them to start their ‘business’ and Voix Libres can continue its magnificent work!

We are talking about more than 400’000 beneficiaries per year, more than 2.5 million people already helped! This is extraordinary and it is concrete!… This is what our world needs today, that we act… for love, for sovereignty, for peace and for truth… THANK YOU…

Coco Tache supports

Voix Libres at the 7sky.life Connection VI Lausanne. "The real crisis is not economic and social, but a crisis of love."

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account