Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

Quand on agit pas, on a le coeur tiède… avec Marianne Sébastien de Voix Libres

… quel exemple de société, Voix Libres… où les femmes sorties de violences domestiques, des enfants sortis des mines, des enfants violés, témoins du meurtre de leurs mamans par leurs papas, deviennent entre autres des avocates pour défendre les femmes. Et où les enfants d’aujourd’hui et les femmes recueillis par l’Association Voix Libres deviennent les leaders de demain. Vous vous rendez-compte, les bénéficiaires de Voix libres travaillent aujourd’hui avec la police et le militaire bolivien pour y apporter la méditation et la paix, et vont dans la prison pour enseigner la non-violence aux prisonniers ? Quel exemple de société, Voix libres, qui a besoin de notre soutien.

Perso, je donate tous les mois 30 francs, avec ce montant, un enfant de la mine, du tunnel, un enfant orphelin, reçoit de l’amour, un toit sur la tête, de la nourriture, un enseignement, une famille, une vie… les femmes des micro-crédits qui leur permettent de lancer leur ‘entreprise’ et Voix Libres peut continuer son magnifique travail !

On parle quand même de plus de 400’000 bénéficiaires par année, de plus de 2.5 millions de personnes déjà aidées ! C’est extraordinaire et c’est concret !… C’est ce dont notre monde a besoin aujourd’hui, que nous agissons… pour l’amour, pour la souveraineté, pour la paix et pour la vérité… MERCI…

Coco Tache supports

Voix libres - La terre des enfants

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

SUIVRE

Contactez l'auteur

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Vous avez besoin de plus d'information, envoyez nous envoyer un email et nous allons revenir à vous, dès que possible.

En cours d’envoi

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

When you don’t act, you have a lukewarm heart… with Marianne Sébastien of Voix Libres…

… what an example of a society, Voix Libres… where women who have come out of domestic violence, children who have come out of the mines, children who have been raped, who have witnessed the murder of their mothers by their fathers, become, among other things, lawyers to defend women. And where the children of today and the women taken in by the Association Voix Libres become the leaders of tomorrow. Do you realize that the beneficiaries of Voix Libres work today with the police and the Bolivian military to bring meditation and peace, and go to the prison to teach non-violence to the prisoners? What an example of a society, Voix Libres, that needs our support.

Personally, I donate 30 francs every month, with this amount, a child from the mine, from the tunnel, an orphan child, receives love, a roof over his head, food, education, a family, a life… the women receive micro-credits that allow them to start their ‘business’ and Voix Libres can continue its magnificent work!

We are talking about more than 400’000 beneficiaries per year, more than 2.5 million people already helped! This is extraordinary and it is concrete!… This is what our world needs today, that we act… for love, for sovereignty, for peace and for truth… THANK YOU…

Coco Tache supports

Voix Libres at the 7sky.life Connection VI Lausanne. "The real crisis is not economic and social, but a crisis of love."

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account