Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Connect with Facebook

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

QUE DEVONS-NOUS FAIRE? UN EXTRAIT DE LA conférence DE CHRISTINA VON DREIEN À WATTWIL / SG, SUISSE

Aujourd’hui était un jour spécial. Une journée tant attendue et un cadeau. Pour la première fois j’ai pu être en présence de Christina von Dreien, cette fille née il y a 16 ans, avec 570 grammes, avec une pleine conscience.

D’une manière fraîche, «logique» et très claire, elle répond à nos questions sur le fait d’être ‘créateurs’, sur les chemtrails, le système, la transplantation d’organes et l’amour. Pendant une période où j’ai pu reconnaître beaucoup de choses pour moi, elle m’a apporté une merveilleuse confirmation de ce que je crois au plus profond de moi-même. Je voudrais partager avec vous un petit extrait de la soirée du 3 novembre qui a eu lieu à Wattwil, en Suisse, et qui a certainement donné beauocup de courage aux 270 personnes présentes. Tout ce qu’elle souhaite faire, c’est que nous découvrions la liberté, la vérité et l’amour pour nous-mêmes. Après tout, nous sommes les créateurs de notre réalité. N’est-ce pas, Christina?

La conscience crée la paix

Elle entend les gémissements des escargots sur lesquels l’on marche, et pour elle le monde est un aquarium dans lequel elle voit des poissons verts et jaunes, alors que d’autres ne voient que des poissons unicolores. Cependant, on ne peut pas apprendre à voir cela, parce que l’apprentissage a quelque chose à voir avec le développement; il s’agit seulement d’activer ce qui nous est déjà inné. Et pour cela, nous avons ‘seulement’ besoin d’augmenter notre fréquence, car l’ADN est complet en lui-même.

Chaque être humain peut personnellement contribuer à soutenir la lumière sur terre en augmentant consciemment sa propre fréquence vibratoire. Elle mentionne les chemtrails comme un exemple, et nous dit que nous sommes tous des créateurs de la même Source, et qu’avec nos pensées nous pouvons faire disparaître les chemtrails (les brumes blanches que les avions laissent traîner derrière eux, et qui sont nuisibles à nous et à notre environnement) en établissant des champs de force et en envoyant de la joie. Nous pourrions aussi bien construire une structure avec des branches, par exemple, pour soutenir notre foi et nos pensées, mais après tout, ce sont nos pensées et notre attention qui créent le flux de soutien et d’énergie pour les dissoudre. En pensant à quelque chose, nous affectons son champ de force. Et quand nous sommes complètement convaincus de quelque chose, nous pouvons l’induire. En ce qui concerne les chemtrails, on peut comprendre directement ce phénomène en regardant la brume se dissoudre, dit-elle. Et l’enthousiasme aide à augmenter la fréquence.

« Nous sommes tous, sans exception, des créateurs; peu importe ce que disent les gens autour de nous. Nous l’avons toujours été et le serons toujours. La seule différence est que nous en sommes conscients maintenant, que nous le savons maintenant. Nous pouvons physiquement, en 3D, comprendre ce que notre attention est capable de créer. Nous devons juste y croire. »

Notre source

« Nous venons de la même Source, nous sommes une densification de Dieu. Dieu est le Créateur qui veut faire l’expérience de soi-même à travers nous tous, donc nous sommes aussi des créateurs. Nous venons de l’oublier en vivant dans cette illusion de ‘séparation’. Les êtres humains peuvent manifester n’importe quoi en quelques secondes. »

L’objectif de l’humanité et de nos enfants d’aujourd’hui

« Le but de l’humanité de reconnaître la Vérité, et les enfants peuvent nous aider à voir ce que nous ne voyons pas. Ils nous aident à la trouver. La spiritualité et l’évolution de la conscience nous conduisent à travers les illusions.  »

Notre but individuel et collectif sur Terre

« Nous avons tous un objectif individuel et collectif. La salade aussi. Tout ce qui existe, existe dans ce plan divin. Rien n’est sans signification. Le but de la salade est pour nous de la manger. La salade est consciente de cela. Elle est heureuse de servir à cette fin. L’arbre de Noël, lui aussi, est satisfait de son objectif, même si le salon n’est pas son habitat naturel. Tout comme chaque personne est heureuse quand elle/il peut remplir son travail.  »

Enfants spirituels et parents «opac» (vivant dans l’illusion de la séparation)

« Notre âme stocke tout ce que nous avons vécu. L’idée que les enfants n’ont aucune expérience de vie n’est pas vraie. Les parents proches considèrent les visions et les énoncés de leurs enfants comme inexistants. C’est pourquoi nous devrions nous rassembler pour manifester une nouvelle société. Nous devrions nous connecter et être conscients du fait que nous ne sommes pas seuls, et ensemble, nous pourrions amener les humains sur le chemin.  »

Pouvons-nous purifier nous-mêmes nos espaces de vie?

« Bien sûr. Nous sommes les créateurs de notre réalité. J’aime les cristaux et les pierres qui purifient la pièce. Mais finalement, il s’agit de : si nous croyons en quelque chose, cela arrive. Si je crois que je peux purifier la pièce avec des bâtons d’encens, alors cela fonctionnera. Et si je jette le stylo dans les airs et que je crois que l’énergie négative se dissoudra en le faisant, alors c’est le cas. Mais en fait, il s’agit que les êtres humains se souviennent à nouveau de ce qu’ils étaient et sont encore: des créateurs, des créateurs, des créateurs … Nous sommes les créateurs de notre réalité et je peux tout faire avec tout ce que je veux. Il faut juste que cela soit alligné avec ma conscience. Et quel que soit l’objet matériel que j’utilise pour sa manifestation, il m’aide juste à renforcer mes pensées.  »

Transplantation d’organes

« Nous avons une âme et l’énergie de notre âme est dans tous nos organes. Quand quelqu’un donne un organe, il y a un destinataire et un donneur. Avec l’organe vivant, le destinataire reçoit également l’énergie de l’âme de l’autre personne. Dans l’énergie de l’âme, le karma, le caractère, les goûts, les aversions etc. du donneur sont stockés et ceux-ci sont transférés au récepteur.
Et quand le donneur meurt maintenant, une partie encore «active» de son corps continue à vivre dans le receveur d’organe. Ainsi, l’âme du donneur est « piégée » et continue à vivre dans une dimension proche de la Terre, puisqu’elle ne peut être résolue. En fait, une partie de son ancien corps vit encore.

Et si cette personne meurt, une partie «active» de son âme continue à vivre dans le réceptacle de l’organe. Cette âme est alors « capturée » dans cette dimension terrestre. Après la mort, tout ce que le donneur a reçu sera transmis au destinataire, l’âme ne peut alors pas entrer dans la Lumière. Ainsi, d’un point de vue énergétique, le don d’organes n’est pas propice. En outre, la personne doit prendre des médicaments pour le reste de sa vie, sinon l’organe serait naturellement repoussé par le corps. Chacun doit décider pour lui-même selon ce qui lui semble juste. Et, bien sûr, on peut faire repousser les organes, ce n’est pas un problème, après tout, nous sommes des créateurs. Le transfert de sang est différent du don d’organes. Après un certain temps, le sang est neutralisé, nettoyé. Mais au début, l’énergie de l’âme du donateur est toujours présente. En ce qui concerne la transplantation d’organes, il est également important de savoir comment interagit le corps 3D et le corps éthéré. Tout ce qui se passe dans le corps 3D est stocké dans le corps éthéré. C’est-à-dire que si le corps qui a donné son rein se réincarne, il naîtra sans rein, parce que dans le corps éthéré a noté: Cet organe n’existe pas.

Sortir des sentiers battus

Réagissant aux illusions (et à la déception) – par exemple la colère

  • auto-responsabilisation et apprendre à penser par soi-même
  • élargir sa vision du monde
  • créer et élargir l’image du monde

La spiritualité et les trois notions clés Liberté, Vérité, Amour

« L’amour est illimité, et c’est excitant. Je ne peux tout simplement pas comprendre comment on peut ressentir différents types d’amour envers divers êtres humains ou produits. S’il vous plaît expliquez-moi cela, je serais reconnaissant de recevoir une réponse. Nous sommes tous interconnectés et 100% identiques. Parce que nous venons tous du Créateur. Nous sommes tous Dieu, et je veux rassembler des expériences pour tout expérimenter en même temps; c’est pourquoi nous nous sommes tous manifestés maintenant, pour nous expérimenter simultanément. Il s’agit maintenant d’intégrer les trois notions Liberté, Vérité, Amour dans ce qui se passe dans le monde aujourd’hui et dans la vie de famille.  »

LIBERTE

« La liberté est quelque chose de général. Mais tout de même, nous sommes tous la même personne, les mêmes créateurs, manifestés dans des lieux différents, ayant des expériences différentes.  »

AMOUR

« Tout peut être pratiqué, l’amour aussi. Nous sommes, et l’amour ne fait pas d’exception. Il n’y a rien qui ne soit pas possible. En pratiquant sa capacité à aimer, la conscience est élevée et la vibration est augmentée. Notre vie se concentre uniquement sur la mesure dans laquelle nous avons développé notre capacité d’aimer. »

Tout sur cette planète a un plan, une signification, rien n’est sans but.

Les personnes sombres veillent à ce que nous puissions développer l’amour inconditionnel. En envoyant de l’amour et n’en recevant aucun, nous pouvons pratiquer l’amour inconditionnel. En fait, tout le monde veut sortir de cet état, mais ils ne le peuvent pas vraiment. Si nous pensons à ces êtres humains avec haine et colère, nous les bloquons, et si nous leur envoyons l’amour, nous pouvons leur passer le flambeau. Tout le monde devrait avoir l’opportunité de l’exploiter. 

L’auto-guérison est-elle possible?

Si tout le monde est un créateur, le patient doit d’abord croire qu’il est capable de le faire. Il y a des choses que nous ne voulons plus dans nos vies, mais la question est: comment notre subconscient la perçoit-il? Nous devons créer ce qui nous est favorable. En fait, le patient doit juste le croire. Le vouloir dans le réveil et le subconscient, alors cela fonctionnera. Nous sommes ceux qui nous limitent.

Que se passe-t-il quand nous rêvons?

Notre âme quitte le corps et se déplace sur le plan astral. Nous sommes physicalements actifs. Un voyage astral est exactement ce que nous faisons chaque nuit. Nous voilons notre éveil et notre subconscient pour que nous ne puissions pas nous souvenir de ce que nous faisions la nuit. L’âme sort du corps et se déplace. Il y a des gens qui font cela parce qu’ils entrent dans des vaisseaux spatiaux pour augmenter leur ADN, d’autres peuvent transformer des objets, d’autres voyagent autour du monde et changent énergiquement certains endroits; Cela dépend de ce que tu as à faire.

Nous attendons avec impatience une deuxième rencontre avec Christina, les questions qui seront posées et les réponses qu’elle nous fournira. Vous pouvez consulter son calendrier des événements sur sa page d’accueil.

 

Coco Tache supports

Instructions pour augmenter la fréquence, selon Christina von Dreien

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

SUIVRE

Contactez l'auteur

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Vous avez besoin de plus d'information, envoyez nous envoyer un email et nous allons revenir à vous, dès que possible.

En cours d’envoi

Copyrights 2020 all right reserved - 7sky.life | powered by Concept-Web

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Connect with Facebook

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

What do we need to do? An extract from Christina von Dreien’s lecture in Wattwil/ St. Gallen, Switzerland

Today was a special day. A long-awaited day, and a gift. For the first time I was able to be in the presence of Christina von Dreien, this girl who was born 16 years ago, weighing 570 grams and having a fully developed consciousness.

In a fresh, “logical” and very clear manner she answers our questions about being a creator, about chemtrails, the system, organ transplantation and Love. During a time in which I was able to recognize many things for myself, it was a wonderful confirmation of what I believe deep down inside. I would like to share with you a small extract from the evening of November 3rd, that took place in Wattwil, Switzerland, and that might have injected a huge amount of courage into 270 people. And what she is ultimately up to is for us to discover Freedom, Truth and Love for ourselves. After all, we are the creators of our reality. Aren’t we, Christina?

Consciousness creates Peace

She hears the wailing of snails she steps on, and for her the world is an aquarium in which she sees green and yellow fish, whereas other people only see single-colored ones. However, one cannot learn to see this, because learning has something to do with developing; it is only about activating. And for this we only need to raise our frequency, because the DNA is complete in itself.

Every single human being can personally contribute to supporting the Light on Earth by consciously raising his or her own vibrational frequency. She mentions chemtrails as an example, and conveys to us that we are all creators from the same Source, and with our thoughts we can make the chemtrails (the white hazes that planes are dragging behind themselves, and that are harmful to us and to our environment) disappear by establishing force fields and sending out joy. We might as well build a structure with branches, for instance, to support our faith and thoughts, but after all it is our thoughts and our attention that create the supporting flow and energy to dissolve them. By thinking of something we are affecting its force field. And when we are completely convinced of something we can induce it. Concerning the chemtrails, one can directly comprehend this phenomenon by watching the haze dissolve, she says. And rapture helps to raise the frequency.

“We all are, without exception, creators; no matter what the people around us say. We always were and will always be. The only difference is that we are aware of it now, that we know it now. We can physically, in 3D, comprehend what our attention is able to evoke. We just have to believe in it.”

Our Source

“We come from the same Source, we are a densification of God. God is the Creator who wants to experience Himself/Herself through all of us, thus we are also creators. We have just forgotten about it by living in this illusion of ‘separation’. Human beings can manifest anything within seconds.”

Humanity’s and our today’s children’s purpose

“So now it is humanity’s purpose to recognize the Truth, and the children can help us to see what we don’t see. They help us to find the Truth. Spirituality and the evolution of consciousness lead us through the illusions.”

Our individual and collective purpose on Earth

“We all have an individual and a collective purpose. The salad, as well. Everything that exists does so within this Divine plan. Nothing is without meaning. The purpose of the salad is for us to eat it. The salad is aware of that. It is happy to serve for this purpose. Only once I encountered an exception, a salad that didn’t want to go along. The Christmas tree, too, is pleased about its purpose, even though a living room isn’t its natural habitat. Just as every person is happy when she/he may fulfill her/his purpose.”

Spiritual children and ‘opac’ parents (living in the illusion of separation)

“Our soul stores everything we experienced. The idea that children don’t have any life experience is not true. Tight parents label their children’s visions and utterances as non-existent. That’s why we need to get together to manifest a new society. We need to connect and be aware of the fact that we are not alone, and together we have to get people onto the path.”

Can we purify our living spaces ourselves?

“Of course. We are creators of our reality. I love crystals and stones that purify the room. But ultimately it is about this: If we believe something, it will happen. If I believe that I can purify the room with incense sticks, then this will work. And if I throw the pen into the air and believe that the negative energy will dissolve by doing so, then it does. But in fact it is about human beings remembering again what they once were and still are: creators, creators, creators… We are the creators of our reality, and I can do anything with everything, whatever I want. It just has to feel right to my consciousness. And whatever material object I might be using, it reinforces my thoughts.”

Organ transplantation

“We have a soul and our soul energy is within all of our organs. When someone donates an organ, there is a recipient and a donor. Along with the living organ the recipient also receives the other person’s soul energy. In the soul energy the karma, the charakter, the likes, the dislikes etc. of the donor are stored and these are transferred to the receiver.
And when the donor dies, an ‘active’ part of his body still lives on in the organ recipient. Thus, the soul of the donor is “trapped” and lives in a near-Earth dimension, since it can not be solved. After all, a part of her/his former body still continues living.

And if this person dies, an ‘active’ part of her or his soul keeps on living within the recipient of the organ. This soul is then ‘captured’ in this Earth-bound dimension. After deceasing, everything the donor had will be transmitted onto the recipient, the soul then cannot go into the Light. Thus, from an energetic perspective, donating organs is not conducive. Also, the person has to take medication for the rest of his or her life, otherwise the organ would naturally be repelled by the body. Everyone has to decide for themselves according to what feels right to them. And, of course, one can regrow organs, that is not a problem, after all we are creators. Transferring blood is different from donating organs. After some time the blood is neutralized, cleansed. But in the beginning the donor’s soulenergy is also still present. Concerning organ transplantation, it is also important to know how the 3D body and the ethereal body interact. Everything that happens in the 3D body is being stored in the ethereal body. That is, if the body from which a kidney was taken reincarnates, it will be born without a kidney, because in the ethereal body it had been noted: This organ doesn’t exist.”

Thinking outside the box

Reacting to illusions (and disappointment) – for instance anger

  • self-empowerment and learning how to think for oneself
  • expanding one’s worldview
  • creating and expanding the image of the world

Spirituality and the three key notions Freedom, Truth, Love

“Love is boundless, and that is exciting. I just cannot understand how one can feel different kinds of love towards various human beings or products. Please explain this to me, I would be grateful to receive an answer. We are all interconnected and 100 % the same. Because we all come from the Creator. We are all God, and I want to gather experiences to undergo everything at the same time; that’s why we all have manifested now, to experience ourselves simultaneously. Now it is about integrating the three notions Freedom, Truth, Love into what is happening in the world today and into family life.”

TRUTH

“Our collective purpose is to find the Truth. First the individual Truth for us, and after that as a collective. Until we come across the result. If you want to find the Truth, 1+1 has to equal 2. When you are working you will be consuming information, watch TV programs (we are being ‘programmed’). There is so much that isn’t right. And if we start thinking outside the box, do we have to question what we know and the new things that come along? Can I just replace the old and accept the new, or is really something wrong? And if you watch TV in the evening and see that there was a fire that only burned the houses with their outlines and metals, but not the trees around, one can justly ask why the trees were unharmed; I’ve never understood that, that is illogical.”

FREEDOM

“Freedom is something general. But still, we are all the same person, the same creators, manifested in different places, having different experiences.”

LOVE

“Everything can be practiced, also Love. We really are, and Love is no exception. There is nothing that isn’t possible. By practicing one’s ability to love consciousness is raised and vibration is heightened. Our life only focuses on how far and high we have developed our ability to love.”

Everything on this planet has a plan, a meaning, nothing is without a purpose.

The dark people are making sure that we can develop unconditional Love. By sending out Love and not getting back any we can practice unconditional Love. As a matter of fact, everybody wants to get out of that state, but they aren’t really able to. If we think about these human beings with hatred and anger, we block them, and if we send them Love, we can pass the torch to them. Everybody should get the opportunity to harness it.

Is self-healing possible?

If everybody is a creator, the patient first has to believe that he or she is capable of doing so. There are things we don’t want in our lives anymore, but the question is: How does our subconsciousness perceive it? We have to create what is conducive to us. Actually, the patient just has to believe it. Wanting it in the waking and the subconsciousness, then it will work. We are the ones that limit ourselves.

What happens when we are dreaming?

Our soul leaves the body and moves about on the astral plane. We are physically active. An astral projection is exactly what we are doing each night. We veil our waking and our subconsciousness so that we cannot remember what we were doing at night. The soul exits the body and moves around. There are people who do this because they enter spaceships to enhance their DNA, others can transform objects, others travel around the world and energetically change certain places; it depends on what you have to do.

We are looking forward to a second meeting with Christina, the questions that will be asked, and the answers she is providing for us. You can have a look at her event calendar on her homepage.

Coco Tache supports

Christina Meier von Dreien – a 16-year old girl in service of Peace and Light

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account