Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Wir müssen die Welt retten. Wir müssen uns bewusst sein, was vor sich geht

Gerade hat uns ein Beitrag von Benki Piyako erreicht, diesem unglaublichen präsenten, starken Führer des Ashaninka Volkes vom Amazonas, der sagt: „Ich bin ein menschliches Wesen und handle mit meinem ganzen Bewusstsein, um die Rechte der Benachteiligten auf dieser Erde zu verteidigen“. Als er aber die brasilianische Polizei um seinen persönlichen Schutz bat, wurde er selber strafverfolgt. Lasst uns handeln.

Ich hatte die grosse Freude, Benki während der großen Versammlung der „Wächter der Mutter Natur*“ in Brasilien treffen zu dürfen. Die Begegnung hat mich sehr ermutigt und ich durfte anerkennen, wie viel Veränderung er mit seinem Tun schon erreicht hatte.

Und wenn wir verstehen, wie unser System funktioniert, ist diese Anklage auch nicht weiter erstaunlich. Sie zeigt einmal mehr auf, dass wir handeln müssen! Nichts wird sich ändern, wenn wir nicht handeln. Und wir sind die Widerspiegelung des Zustandes unserer Welt.

Viel Dank geht an alle, die uns helfen, diese Information zu unterschreiben und zu streuen. Indem wir uns bewusst werden, dass wir einen Unterschied machen können, indem wir darüber sprechen. Indem wir auch weitere Hintergrundinformationen lesen welche wir nicht über die Massenmedien erhalten, die uns oftmals nur eine Seite der Medaille zeigen.

Wir sitzen alle im gleichen Boot. Der Amazonas ist unsere Lunge. Wir sind der Amazonas, wir sind die Einheimischen unserer Welt, wir sind eins.

*Der Event übrigens erlebt eine sehr inspirierende Fortsetzung Mitte Mai in der Schweiz, organisiert von NiceFuture in Zusammenarbeit mit Aquaverde und Planète Amazone. Sein Name, Au coeur des temps’. Hier geht’s zum Crowdfunding.

Coco Tache supports

Benki droht Gefängnis. Danke für das Unterschreiben und Teilen dieser Petition

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLGEN

Kontaktiere den Autor

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail und wir werden, so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurückkommen .

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account

We need to save the world. We need to be conscious what’s going on

This morning we got a message from Benki Piyako, this incredible beautiful, strong leader from the Ashaninka Tribe in the Amazones, living in order to : « I am a human being consciously acting to defend the rights of the less fortunate ones on this earth». And now, himself, while asking the Brazilian police for protection, got persecuted. Let’s act.

I’ve had the immense pleasure to meet Benki in Brazilia during the great assemble of the ‘guardians of mother Nature*’, and was incredibly stimulated and encouraged by this man who brings so much change and consciousness of what’s going on to the people.

Understanding by now of how our system works, this accusation against his person does not really astonish me, and it shows once more that we need to ACT ! Nothing will change if we don’t act, as we are the reflection of our world’s state.

Much gratitude goes to all the people helping us diffuse and spread this information, understanding that we can make a difference by talking about it, becoming more aware of what’s going on, start reading other information than only the ones that are offered to us in the mainstream media. Which mostly shows only one angle of what’s going on.

We’re all together in this. The Amazonas are our lungs, too. We are the Amazonas, we are the people of our world, we are one.

This event will be followed in mid-May by the event ‘au coeur des temps’ in Switzerland, organized by our partner NiceFuture in collaboration with Aquaverde and Planete Amazone. Here is the link to crowdfunding.

 

Coco Tache supports

Benki threatened with prison. Thank you for signing and sharing the petition for a better world

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER
You are free to unsubscribe at any time.
We respect your privacy !

FOLLOW

Contact the author

CONTACT US

You need more info, send send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyrights 2022 all right reserved - 7sky.life | création site internet by Concept-Web

Log in with your credentials

or    

[fbl_login_button redirect="" hide_if_logged=""]

Forgot your details?

Create Account